<![CDATA[Time Out Hong Kong - Film Highlights]]> http://www.timeout.com.hk 18-Nov-2017 Saturday 08:39:56 AM admin@timeout.com.hk (timeout.com.hk) timeout.com.hk http://www.timeout.com.hk/images/logo.gif <![CDATA[Time Out Hong Kong - Film Highlights]]> http://www.timeout.com.hk en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[ The Jungle Book]]> //timeout-admin.candrholdings.com/film/events/76193/the-jungle-book.html <![CDATA[ Mon Roi]]> //timeout-admin.candrholdings.com/film/events/76179/mon-roi.html <![CDATA[The Lobster]]> //timeout-admin.candrholdings.com/film/events/76146/the-lobster.html <![CDATA[Propaganda Game]]> //timeout-admin.candrholdings.com/film/events/76107/propaganda-game.html <![CDATA[ Captain America: Civil War]]> //timeout-admin.candrholdings.com/film/events/76081/captain-america-civil-war.html <![CDATA[Director Eric Khoo and actress Josie Ho on their sexually charged, multi-story film, 'In the Room']]> //timeout-admin.candrholdings.com/film/features/76070/director-eric-khoo-and-actress-josie-ho-on-their-sexually-charged-multi-story-film-in-the-room.html <![CDATA[Hardcore Henry]]> //timeout-admin.candrholdings.com/film/events/76064/hardcore-henry.html <![CDATA[Already Tomorrow in Hong Kong]]> //timeout-admin.candrholdings.com/film/events/76033/already-tomorrow-in-hong-kong.html <![CDATA[45 Years]]> //timeout-admin.candrholdings.com/film/events/76008/45-years.html <![CDATA[Trivisa directors interview: Meet the filmmakers behind the 1997-set HK crime-thriller]]> //timeout-admin.candrholdings.com/film/features/75932/trivisa-directors-interview-meet-the-filmmakers-behind-the-1997-set-hk-crime-thriller.html <![CDATA[Macbeth]]> //timeout-admin.candrholdings.com/film/events/75930/macbeth.html <![CDATA[Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice]]> //timeout-admin.candrholdings.com/film/events/75889/batman-v-superman-dawn-of-justice.html <![CDATA[Zootopia]]> //timeout-admin.candrholdings.com/film/events/75870/zootopia.html <![CDATA[Hong Kong International Film Festival 2016]]> //timeout-admin.candrholdings.com/film/events/75867/hong-kong-international-film-festival-2016.html <![CDATA[Kung Fu Panda 3]]> //timeout-admin.candrholdings.com/film/features/75841/kung-fu-panda-3.html <![CDATA[Hail, Caesar!]]> //timeout-admin.candrholdings.com/film/events/75838/hail-caesar.html <![CDATA[Top 5 fictional female martial arts fighters]]> //timeout-admin.candrholdings.com/film/features/75835/top-5-fictional-female-martial-arts-fighters.html <![CDATA[Juju Chan (陳鈺芸) interview: "It’s time to revive HK martial arts films, especially with girls”]]> //timeout-admin.candrholdings.com/film/features/75834/juju-chan-interview-its-time-to-revive-hk-martial-arts-films-especially-with-girls.html <![CDATA[Interview: Mandy Ho (何佩珉)]]> //timeout-admin.candrholdings.com/film/features/75833/interview-mandy-ho.html <![CDATA[Women in martial arts: Cynthia Khan (楊麗青)]]> //timeout-admin.candrholdings.com/film/features/75832/women-in-martial-arts-cynthia-khan.html